District Office

Address: 601 North Main Street
PO BOX 158
Parshall, ND 58770
Phone Number: (701) 862-3129
Fax Number: (701) 862-3801
Hours: 7:30 AM — 4:00 PM
Superintendent: Shane Sagert


The Parshall School District Board members will be participating in some long-term planning.  Part of this planning will include an evaluation of committees and how the district can best gather input from staff and community members, so the following committees will likely be consolidated in some fashion.

We welcome and encourage parent/guardian and student participation in our committees.  If you would like to participate on a committee please call the district office, (862-3129) and request to speak to the superintendent.

Current Teams/Committees:

  • Career and Technical Education (CTE)
  • Communications Committee (Construction/Remodeling Information)
  • Curriculum Team
  • Facilities Team
  • Finance Team
  • Local Indian Education Committee (LIEC)
  • Technology Team
  • Transportation Team
  • Wellness/Safety Team